Add to My Favorites LIV NIGHTCLUB Page Views: 762008

LIV NIGHTCLUB, Miami Beach
Address: 4441 Collins Avenue
City, State : Miami Beach, FL
Postal Code: 33139
Phone: (305) 674-4680
Type: Club , Dance Club
Music: Dance/Electronic
Inside Info: Status: Open
Door Policy:

Melding the allure of the historical Fontainebleau and contemporary entertainment, LIV has redefined nightlife on Miami Beach. The quintessential nightspot, fashioned by MMG Nightlife, fuses the appeal of an ultra exclusive lounge and a high-energy nightclub. With over 18,000 square feet of striking architectural design and lavish decor, LIV sets the stage for the ultimate nightlife experience. A voyeuristic design throughout the nightclub gives guests a bird's eye view of the celebrities, VIPs and Miami's most beautiful crowd. LIV features a variety of music formats during its four weekly nights, Wednesday and Friday-Sunday, and offers VIP tables, private skyboxes, three full-service bars and a lavish main dance floor.

COMING EVENTS
Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014
Friday, Sep 12, 2014
Saturday, Sep 20, 2014
Saturday, Oct 4, 2014
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014
Saturday, Oct 18, 2014
Saturday, Nov 1, 2014
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014
Saturday, Dec 20, 2014
Featured Artists
ALVARO
ALVARO
More
ARTY
ARTY
More
BENNY BENASSI
BENNY BENASSI
More
CAZZETTE
CAZZETTE
More
DJ MEDNAS
DJ MEDNAS
More
DRAKE
DRAKE
More
GARETH EMERY
GARETH EMERY
More
HENRY FONG
HENRY FONG
More
LIL JON
LIL JON
More
MAX VANGELI
MAX VANGELI
More
MOGUAI
MOGUAI
More
PAUL OAKENFOLD
PAUL OAKENFOLD
More
QUINTINO
QUINTINO
More
R3HAB
R3HAB
More
SANDER VAN DOORN
SANDER VAN DOORN
More
THIRD PARTY
THIRD PARTY
More
THOMAS GOLD
THOMAS GOLD
More
TOMMY TRASH
TOMMY TRASH
More
WAX MOTIF
WAX MOTIF
More

Video

Photo Gallery Space
LIV NIGHTCLUB Twitter
LIV NIGHTCLUB Facebook
Sponsored by