Add to My Favorites SUTRA Page Views: 467217

SUTRA, Costa Mesa
Address: 1870 Harbor Blvd
City, State : Costa Mesa, CA
Postal Code: 92627
Phone: (949) 722-7103
Type: Dance Club
Music: Dance/Electronic
Inside Info: Status: Open
Door Policy:

Sutra Nightclub has remained the premier entertainment venue attracting upscale party goers and celebrities fram all over Southern California and beyond. With new ownership and management, Sutra continues to redefine nightlife with a dedication to presenting the world’s top DJs and entertainment, an energetic and sultry ambience, decadent service, and a brand new look and feel. Come join us and indulge your senses! “One of the ten best nightclubs in America!” -Maxim Magazine

COMING EVENTS
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014
Friday, Apr 25, 2014
Sunday, Apr 27, 2014
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Friday, May 16, 2014
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Friday, May 23, 2014
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Friday, May 30, 2014
Thursday, Jul 10, 2014
Featured Artists
ALY & FILA
ALY & FILA
More
BLASTERJAXX
BLASTERJAXX
More
CLOCKWORK
CLOCKWORK
More
DJ VICE
DJ VICE
More
ETC!ETC!
ETC!ETC!
More
MICHAEL WOODS
MICHAEL WOODS
More
MIGHTYFOOLS
MIGHTYFOOLS
More
NORIN & RAD
NORIN & RAD
More
REBECCA & FIONA
REBECCA & FIONA
More
RUSKO
RUSKO
More
STAFFORD BROTHERS
STAFFORD BROTHERS
More
THOMAS GOLD
THOMAS GOLD
More

Video

Photo Gallery Space
SUTRA Twitter
SUTRA Facebook
Sponsored by