Add to My Favorites SUTRA Page Views: 501998

SUTRA, Costa Mesa
Address: 1870 Harbor Blvd
City, State : Costa Mesa, CA
Postal Code: 92627
Phone: (949) 722-7103
Type: Dance Club
Music: Dance/Electronic
Inside Info: Status: Open
Door Policy:

Sutra Nightclub has remained the premier entertainment venue attracting upscale party goers and celebrities fram all over Southern California and beyond. With new ownership and management, Sutra continues to redefine nightlife with a dedication to presenting the world’s top DJs and entertainment, an energetic and sultry ambience, decadent service, and a brand new look and feel. Come join us and indulge your senses! “One of the ten best nightclubs in America!” -Maxim Magazine

COMING EVENTS
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Friday, May 22, 2015
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Thursday, Jun 4, 2015
Thursday, Jul 9, 2015
Friday, Jul 10, 2015
Featured Artists
ANDREW RAYEL
ANDREW RAYEL
More
CEDRIC GERVAIS
CEDRIC GERVAIS
More
FIREBEATZ
FIREBEATZ
More
KILL THE NOISE
KILL THE NOISE
More
MARKUS SCHULZ
MARKUS SCHULZ
More
OOKAY
OOKAY
More
PAUL OAKENFOLD
PAUL OAKENFOLD
More
PAUL VAN DYK
PAUL VAN DYK
More
SLANDER
SLANDER
More
THE CHAINSMOKERS
THE CHAINSMOKERS
More
TOMMY TRASH
TOMMY TRASH
More
TRITONAL
TRITONAL
More

Video

Photo Gallery Space
SUTRA Twitter
SUTRA Facebook
Sponsored by