Add to My Favorites BODY ENGLISH Page Views: 73832

BODY ENGLISH, Las Vegas
Address: 4455 Paradise Road
City, State : Las Vegas, NV
Postal Code: 89169
Phone: (702) 693-5555
Type: Bar , Club , Dance Club
Music: Dance/Electronic , Electro , Electronica , Mash-ups , Pop / Top 40
Inside Info: Status: Open
Door Policy: Upscale casual - no athletic wear, baggy clothes, or hats.

Despite being located underground, it is no secret that Body English is one of Las Vegas’ most beautiful spaces for intimate live entertainment. Guests walk down a long flight of stairs which leads to the main entrance of the club. The first focal point that catches the eye is a larger-than-life million dollar, color-changing crystal chandelier that hangs over the main dance floor, offering a touch of elegance while simultaneously offering just enough lighting to create an intimate ambiance. Around the perimeter of the upstairs level are the main bar and a number of VIP godfather booths, ideal for elite groups. On the main dance floor, additional VIP booths made of elegant black leather circle the room, giving guests the best view of all the action. Complete with its own DJ booth, bar and waitress staff, the room known as The Parlor, which is adjacent to the main dance floor, also offers an intimate experience for separate parties.

COMING EVENTS
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Saturday, May 31, 2014
Thursday, Jun 5, 2014
Thursday, Jun 12, 2014
Saturday, Jun 14, 2014
Thursday, Jun 19, 2014
Saturday, Jun 21, 2014
Thursday, Jun 26, 2014
Saturday, Jun 28, 2014
Thursday, Jul 3, 2014
Thursday, Jul 10, 2014
Saturday, Jul 12, 2014
Thursday, Jul 17, 2014
Saturday, Jul 19, 2014
Thursday, Jul 24, 2014
Saturday, Jul 26, 2014
Thursday, Jul 31, 2014
Featured Artists
COLBY O' DONIS
COLBY O' DONIS
More
DJ CASANOVA
DJ CASANOVA
More
J. COLE
J. COLE
More
KOKO
KOKO
More
MARK SHUNOCK
MARK SHUNOCK
More
TABOO (BLACK EYED PEAS)
TABOO (BLACK EYED PEAS)
More
Photo Gallery Space
BODY ENGLISH Twitter
BODY ENGLISH Facebook
Sponsored by